Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZimmerMail
Gumann Perry 09155 78-20 Obergeschoss/Zimmer 11 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: gumann@simmelsdorf.de   gumann@simmelsdorf.de 
Lipka-Friedewald Andrea 09155 78-20 Obergeschoss/Zimmer 11 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: lipka-friedewald@simmelsdorf.de   lipka-friedewald@simmelsdorf.de 
Kraft Erika 09155 78-30 Erdgeschoss/Zimmer 6 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kraft@simmelsdorf.de   kraft@simmelsdorf.de 
Kraus Laura 09155 78-31 Erdgeschoss/Zimmer 5 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kraus@simmelsdorf.de   kraus@simmelsdorf.de 
Mirsberger Irene 09155 78-35 Obergeschoss/Zimmer 14 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: mirsberger@simmelsdorf.de   mirsberger@simmelsdorf.de 
Ressel Ligitta 09155 78-0 Obergeschoss/Zimmer 10 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ressel@simmelsdorf.de   ressel@simmelsdorf.de 
Rupprecht Stefanie 09155 78-26 Erdgeschoss/Zimmer 4 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: rupprecht@simmelsdorf.de   rupprecht@simmelsdorf.de 
Schmidt Thomas 09155 78-33 Obergeschoss/Zimmer 15 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: schmidt@simmelsdorf.de   schmidt@simmelsdorf.de 
Schobert Simone 09155 78-28 Obergeschoss/Zimmer 17 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: schobert@simmelsdorf.de   schobert@simmelsdorf.de 
Schramm Hansmartin 09155 78-22 Obergeschoss/Zimmer 12 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: schramm@simmelsdorf.de   schramm@simmelsdorf.de 
Seubert Horst 09155 78-29 Erdgeschoss/Zimmer 5 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: seubert@simmelsdorf.de   seubert@simmelsdorf.de 

drucken nach oben